Ansprechpartner PROMAT

Michael Rolf
Tel. 0231 2222 4001
m.rolf@nordwest.com

Handwerkzeuge

Carsten Stattaus
Tel. 0231 2222 4060
c.stattaus@nordwest.com

Präzisionswerkzeuge

Jürgen Schürmann
Tel. 0231 2222 4020
j.schuermann@nordwest.com

Arbeitsschutz

Anja Hermann
Tel. 0231 2222 4130
a.hermann@nordwest.com

Chemicals

Yvonne Weyerstall
Tel. 0231 2222 4110
y.weyerstall@nordwest.com

Betriebseinrichtung

Frank Telm
Tel. 0231 2222 4160
f.telm@nordwest.com

Internationale Aktivitäten

Volker Buschmeier
Tel. +49231 2222 3610
v.buschmeier@nordwest.com

NORDWEST Handel AG

www.nordwest.com
Robert-Schuman-Straße 17, 44263 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 231 2222 3001, Fax +49 231 2222 3099